Links

Felicitywww.felicitygerry.com and Charles Darwin University: www.cdu.edu.au

Lyndon: http://ukcriminallawblog.com/

Cat, Nottingham Trent University: http://www.ntu.ac.uk/

UN. Sexual Violence as a tool of war: http://www.un.org/en/preventgenocide/rwanda/about/bgsexualviolence.shtml

Circles: community contribution to reducing sex offending:  http://www.circles-uk.org.uk/

TV stations and newspapers:

BBChttp://www.bbc.co.uk/

ITVhttp://www.itv.com/

Channel 4: http://www.channel4.com/

Five: http://www.channel5.com/

The Times: http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto/news/

The Guardian: http://www.theguardian.com/uk

The Telegraph: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/

The Independent: http://www.independent.co.uk/

Daily Mail: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/index.html

The Sun: http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/

UK Crown Prosecution Service:  http://www.cps.gov.uk/

UK Ministry of Justice: http://www.justice.gov.uk/

UK Judiciary: http://www.judiciary.gov.uk/

UK Sentencing Council: http://sentencingcouncil.judiciary.gov.uk/

UK Law Societyhttp://www.lawsociety.org.uk/

UK Bar Council: http://www.barcouncil.org.uk/

CBA: https://www.criminalbar.com/

UK Advocacy Training Council: http://www.advocacytrainingcouncil.org/

UK Advocate’s Gateway: http://www.theadvocatesgateway.org/

UK Human Rights Blog on sex offenders: http://ukhumanrightsblog.com/2011/08/12/full-internet-ban-for-sex-offenders-ruled-unlawful/

http://ukhumanrightsblog.com/2013/09/18/follow-the-money-powers-do-not-breach-sex-offenders-privacy-rights/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s